Off Canvas Navigation Container

Closer Trigger (Container)

Search (Mobile)

Main Navigation (Container)

Main Menu

Utility Container

Above Nav Container

Pupil Personnel Services

Pupil Personnel Office
64 West Main Street
Norton, MA 02766

Jeanne M. Sullivan, M. Ed

Director of Pupil Personnel Services
jsullivan@norton.k12.ma.us

Tina Yanchuk

Administrative Assistant to Director of PPS
508-285-0193
tyanchuk@norton.k12.ma.us

Laura Zanowski

Assistant Director of Special Education
lzanowski@norton.k12.ma.us

Jeanne Karcis

Administrative Assistant
508-285-0194
jkarcis@norton.k12.ma.us



Team Chairpeople

School

Team Chair

Phone Number

Email

Project Early Preschool -JCS

Diana Savage

508-285-0110

dsavage@norton.k12.ma.us

L.G. Nourse (K-3)

Diana Savage

508-285-0110

dsavage@norton.k12.ma.us

J.C. Solmonese (K-3)

AnnMarie Baker

508-285-120

adunk@norton.k12.ma.us

H.A. Yelle (4-5)

Vicki Hassselbacher

508-285-0190

vhasselbacher@norton.k12.ma.us

Norton Middle School (6-8)

Michele Baeta

508-285-0140

mbaeta@norton.k12.ma.us

Norton High School (9-12+)

Laura Hoey

508-285-0160

lhoey@norton.k12.ma.us

Kerry Sumner
BCBA
ksumner@norton.k12.ma.us

Kristine Kefor
Assistant Principal JCS / Early Childhood Coordinator
508-285-0120
kkefor@norton.k12.ma.us

Kyla Moran
Director of Guidance 9-12
508-285-0164
kmoran@norton.k12.ma.us

Doreen Browne
Head Nurse / Norton High School Nurse
508-285-0140
dbrowne@norton.k12.ma.us


Powered by Finalsite