Off Canvas Navigation Container

Closer Trigger (Container)

Search (Mobile)

Main Navigation (Container)

Main Menu

Utility Container

Above Nav Container

District Administrators

Photo of Vincent Cerce

Jennifer O'Neill
Assistant Superintendent for
Teaching & Learning
joneill@norton.k12.ma.us
 
Vincent Cerce
Director of Pupil Personnel Services
vcerce@norton.k12.ma.us
Wade Lizotte
Director of Facilities
wlizotte@norton.k12.ma.us
Cassandra Russo Photo
Kristine Hadfield Photo
Cassandra Russo
Coordinator of Special Education
crusso@norton.k12.ma.us
Kristine Hadfield
School Business Administrator
khadfield@norton.k12.ma.us
 

Karen Winsper
Director of Instructional Technology
kwinsper@norton.k12.ma.us