Off Canvas Navigation Container

Closer Trigger (Container)

Search (Mobile)

 

Powered by Google TranslateTranslate
 

Main Navigation (Container)

Main Menu

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Search Trigger (Container)

Translation

 

Powered by Google TranslateTranslate
 

Above Nav Container

District Administrators


Jennifer O'Neill
Assistant Superintendent for
Teaching & Learning
joneill@norton.k12.ma.us
 
Vincent Cerce
Director of Pupil Personnel Services
vcerce@norton.k12.ma.us
Wade Lizotte
Director of Facilities
wlizotte@norton.k12.ma.us
Cassandra Russo
Coordinator of Special Education
crusso@norton.k12.ma.us
Matthew Wells
School Business Administrator
mwells@norton.k12.ma.us
 

Karen Winsper
Director of Instructional Technology
kwinsper@norton.k12.ma.us