Utility Container

Above Nav Container

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Welcome Back Day for Staff
-
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Detention
-
Meet the Teachers Night
-
Wed, Sep 22
Senior Cruise
-
Thu, Sep 23
Senior Portraits
-
NHS Auditorium
Detention
-
School Committee Meeting
-
Fri, Sep 24
Senior Portraits
-
NHS Cafeteria
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Detention
-
Thu, Sep 30
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • NHS Calendar
  • NPS District Calendar