Utility Container

Above Nav Container

Athletics



Welcome to the
Athletic Department page.

Athletic Director: Aaron Sumner
aaronsumner@norton.k12.ma.us
(508)285-0160


Here you will find information regarding organized sports at Norton High School and necessary forms for participation.

Norton High School Athletic Calendar 2018-19

Click on link below and then click School Calendar

http://miaa.net/schools/public/NortNo3


Coaching Directory


Fall Head Coaches

Head Football Coach: Robb McCoy rmccoy@norton.k12.ma.us

Head Volleyball Coach: Kelly Allen kallen@norton.k12.ma.us

Head Boys Soccer Coach: Eric Greene egreene@norton.k12.ma.us

Head Girls Soccer Coach: Julius Summerville

Head Cross Country Coach: Kent Taylor ktaylor@norton.k12.ma.us

Head Golf Coach: Dan Langmeaddlangmead@norton.k12.ma.us

Head Cheerleading Coaches: Kim Birkett kbirkett@norton.k12.ma.us

Winter Head Coaches

Head Girls Basketball: Dan Langmead dlangmead@norton.k12.ma.us

Head Boys Basketball: Marc Liberatore Mliberatore@norton.k12.ma.us

Head Wrestling Coach: Pat Coleman Patrick.coleman1@comcast.net

Head Swimming Coach: Ruston Eastman coach.ruston@gmail.com

Head Indoor Boys Track Coach: Kent Taylor Ktaylor@norton.k12.ma.us

Head Indoor Girls Track Coach: Alexander Evans aevans4@bryant.edu

Head Ice Hockey Coach: Jay Thebado jay@JTPT.Fitness

Spring Head Coaches

Head Girls Track and Field Coach:

Head Boys Track and Field Coach: Kent Taylor Ktaylor@notron.k12.ma.us

Head Softball Coach: Wade Lizotte wlizotte@norton.k12.ma.us

Head Baseball Coach: Mike Brown

Head Boys Tennis Coach: Cameron Moitoza cmoitoza10@gmail.com

Head Girls Tennis Coach: Bev Northam bjnortham@comcast.net

Head Girls Lacrosse Coach: Alyson DeLuca delucaa@kingphilip.org

Head Boys Lacrosse Coach:

Addresses to TVL Schools

Ashland High School (School Website)
"Clockers"

65 East Union St
Ashland, MA 01721

(508) 881-0192 (Phone)

Bellingham High School (School Website)
"Blackhawks"

60 Blackstone St.
Bellingham, MA 02019

(508) 966-3761 (Phone)

Dover-Sherborn High School (School Website)

9 Junction Street
Dover, MA 02030

(508) 785-1730 (Phone)

Holliston High School
"Panthers"

370 Hollis Street
Holliston, MA 01746

(508) 429-0677 (Phone)

Hopkinton High School (School Website)
"Hillers"

90 Hayden Rowe Street
Hopkinton, MA 01748

(508) 497-9820 (Phone)

Medfield High School (School Website)
"Warriors"

88R South Street
Medfield, MA 02052

(508) 359-4367 (Phone)

Medway High School (School Website)
"Mustangs"

88 Summer St.
Medway, MA 02053

(508) 533-6643 (Phone)

Millis High School (School Website)
"Mohawk"

245 Plain St.
Millis, MA 02054

(508) 376-7010 (Phone)

Norton High School (School Website)

66 West Main St.
Norton, MA 02766

(508) 285-0160 (Phone)

Westwood High School (School Website)

200 Nahatan Street
Westwood, MA 02090

(781) 326-7500 x5358 (Phone)

Links

Download the MIAA App!

Download the Free MIAA app and get up to the minute scores

andschedules right on your smartphone! All you have to do is favorite Norton High School and choose which sports you would like to favorite. You will recieve notifications of results, schedule changes, etc. if you turn notifications on! This is a great way to stay up to date on scores, schedules and standings

for Norton Athletics!



Student/Athlete Handbook

The Student/Athlete Handbook is being updated to better conform with MIAA rules and regulations. The updated version will be posted as soon as possible.

Spring Sports Night 2018

Twitter

Register Now for Fall Sports!