Off Canvas Navigation Container

Closer Trigger (Container)

Search (Mobile)

Main Navigation (Container)

Main Menu

Utility Container

Above Nav Container

Pupil Personnel Services

Pupil Personnel Office
64 West Main Street
Norton, MA 02766

Phone Number: (508) 285-0100 ext. 3
Fax Number: (508) 285-0199

 

Jeanne M. Sullivan, M. Ed
Director of Pupil Personnel Services
jsullivan@norton.k12.ma.us
 

Alexandria Sanborn
Administrative Assistant to Director of PPS
asanborn@norton.k12.ma.us

 

Samantha Bumila
Financial Analyst/Transportation Coordinator
sbumila@norton.k12.ma.us

 

 

Team Chairpeople

 

School

Team Chair

Phone Number

Email

Little Lancers Preschool and J.C. Solmonese (PreK-3)

Diana Savage

508-285-0125

dsavage@norton.k12.ma.us

L.G. Nourse (K-3)

Cassandra Russo

508-285-0113

crusso@norton.k12.ma.us

H.A. Yelle (4-5)

Vicki Hassselbacher

508-285-0189

vhasselbacher@norton.k12.ma.us

Norton Middle School (6-8)

Michele Baeta

508-285-0148

mbaeta@norton.k12.ma.us

Norton High School (9-12+)

Laura Hoey

508-285-0179

lhoey@norton.k12.ma.us

 

Kerry Sumner
BCBA
ksumner@norton.k12.ma.us
 

Ann Marie Baker
Assistant Principal JCS / Early Childhood Coordinator
508-285-0120
abaker@norton.k12.ma.us
 

Vincent Cerce
Director of Counseling and Social Emotional Learning PreK-12
508-285-0184
vcerce@norton.k12.ma.us
 

Doreen Browne
Head Nurse / Norton High School Nurse
508-285-0140
dbrowne@norton.k12.ma.us